Friday Favorites

So I’m pretty random–and very easily entertained. Take a look at a few of my favorite finds this week to see for yourself! =)

 

Favorite Funny: If this doesn’t make you laugh (inappropriate or not)…. I’m not sure what will. 
Image

Favorite Yum: Cinnamon Bun Muffins {with coconut flour}
Image

Favorite Bargain: Julie mentioned that Groupon had a sale for Gaiam so I finally got a gym bag for all my goodies. 
Image

Favorite Must-Do: Advent Calendar
Image

Favorite Fitness Find: I finally caved and bought my own {super cute} Rx speed rope. Double-unders…you will be my bitch. 
Image
Favorite Fashion: This Jean Jail dress. Swoon. 
Image

Favorite Words to Live By: 
Image

You’re favorites this week?

 

 

One thought on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

